The Gunnison Guarantee

Since 1999, Gunnison Tree Specialists has been providing prompt and professional tree care services to the greater Atlanta area. We pride ourselves in providing old fashioned customer service by listening to the needs of our clients and providing services that work best for their needs and their budget.

From low impact tree removal to selective pruning, Gunnison Tree Specialists will work hard until the customer is happy. This is our guarantee. Give us a call today, to schedule an appointment at your home or business at a time that works with your schedule.

What Sets GTS Apart

About us
  • In Business for Over 17 Years
  • Emergency Tree Service Specialists
  • Top Quality Service
  • Reasonable Pricing for Every Customer
  • Quick Response Time
  • Licensed and Fully Insured
  • ISA Certified Arborists
  • Line clearance Certified
  • Atlanta’s Tree Specialists

GTS Team

Team

Matt Cathell

President

matt@gunnisontree.com
Team

Andrew Pelfrey

Vice President of Sales

andrewp@gunnisontree.com
Team

Christie Bryant

Arborist, Residential & Commercial Sales

christie@gunnisontree.com
Team

Robert Parmer

Vice President of Operations - Residential

...
Team

Brittany Hope

Office Manager

...
Team

Jonathan Potts

Senior Sales Manager

jpotts@gunnisontree.com
Team

Patrick Brown

Sales Manager

pbrown@gunnisontree.com
Team

Mack Schoen

Commercial & Residential Sales

...
Team

David Harnish

Operations Manager

...
Team

Ryan Bell

Vice President of Operations

ryan@gunnisontree.com
Team

Dawn Liistro

Controller, Residential & Commercial Customers

dawn@gunnisontree.com
Team

Sam Youmans

Operations Manager

...
Team

Taylor Peck

Bobcat Manager

...
Team

Norma Moran

Friendly Office Staff

...
Team

Jessica Routh

Friendly Office Staff

...
Callout Logo

Our customers happiness is our guarantee

Give us a call today to schedule an appointment anytime that works with your schedule.

404-386-3333

Professional Tree Care

Our business is the best tree service for your business Call 404-386-3333